Skip to main content
 

Providing professional development & local networking to enhance medical practice management.
  

HomeAffiliates

NFMGMA Encourages everyone to shop with our Affiliate Members when looking for a product or service for their practice. Please click on the button below the logo to learn more about a specific Affiliate member!

 


AZALEA HEALTH
https://www.azaleahealth.com
Jessica Lewis
Phone: 470-553-5452
Email: jlewis@azaleahealth.com


  BB&T
bbandt.com
Christian Ngo
Phone:678-417-8653
Email: cngo@bbandt.com

  PDQ SERVICES COLLECTIONS
http://pdqservices.net/
Laura Fomby
Phone:404-775-7073
Email: laurafomby@pdqservices.net


PROFESSIONAL OFFICE SERVICES
https://www.poscorp.com/
Kristen Warner
Phone: 800-331-4976
Email:  kwarner@poscorp.com


QUATRIS
http://healthsystems.net/
Janine Job
Phone:  404-207-1295
Email:  jjob@healthsystems.net


RESOLVE RECEIVABLES MANAGEMENT

www.resolve-usa.com
Jim Jones
Phone:  866-791-4040
Email: jjones@resolve-usa.com


TCA BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

www.tcabiz.com
Jennifer Autian
Phone:  678-523-8760
Email:  jennifer@tcabiz.com

UNITED COMMUNITY BANK
www.ucbi.com
Ron Huffman
Phone:  678-957-5663
Email:  ron_huffman@ucbi.com

or
Valerie McNaughton
Phone:  678-957-5657
Email:  valerie_mcnaughton@ucbi.com


VESSEL HEALTH SERVICES
www.vesselhealthservices.com
Dina Christopher
Phone:  678-900-4311
Email:  dina@vesselhealthservices.com

WINDHAM BRANNON
www.windhambrannon.com
Rebecca Smith

Phone;  678-510-2810
Email:  rsmith@windhambrannon.com