Skip to main content
 

Providing professional development & local networking to enhance medical practice management.
  

HomeAffiliates

NFMGMA Encourages everyone to shop with our Affiliate Members when looking for a product or service for their practice. Please click on the button below the logo to learn more about a specific Affiliate member!

 


  Carr Healthcare Realty
https://carr.us/
Peyton Roebuck
Phone: 800-651-7284
Email: peyton.roebuck@carr.us

  Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce
https://www.gnfcc.com/
Deborah Lanham
Phone: 678-397-0567
Email: dlanham@gnfcc.com

MedMal Direct
https://medmaldirect.com/
Bryan Carter
Phone: 855-663-3625
Email: bcarter@medmaldirect.com

  Payment Pros
https://www.paymentpros.net/
James Estes
Phone: 678-232-0129
Email: james@paymentpros.net

  PDQ Services Collections
http://pdqservices.net/
Bonnie Allgood
Phone:678-848-6177
Email: bonnieallgood@pdqservices.net

Professional Office Services
https://www.poscorp.com/
Kristen Warner
Phone:678-923-8187
Email: kwarner@poscorp.com

PYA, PC
https://www.pyapc.com/
Brad Leskoven
Phone:404-266-9876
Email: bleskoven@pyapc.com

Stallings Financial
www.stallingsfinancial.com
Max Smith
Phone:  770-428-2454
Email: max.smith@stallingsfinancial.com

United Community Bank
www.ucbi.com
Valerie McNaughton
Phone:  678-957-5657
Email:  valerie_mcnaughton@ucbi.com



Windham Brannon
www.windhambrannon.com
Rebecca Smith

Phone;  678-510-2810
Email:  rsmith@windhambrannon.com