Skip to main content
 

Providing professional development & local networking to enhance medical practice management.
  

HomeAffiliates

NFMGMA Affiliate Members


We encourage everyone to shop with these Affiliate members when needing their products/services.
You may also find more vendors, our Business Sponsors, by clicking here.

Bull Realty
www.bullrealty.com


Lindsay Brereton


Phone:  404-876-1640 x-107
Email:  lbrereton@bullrealty.com

Carr Healthcare Realty
www.carr.us


Peyton Roebuck


Phone:  800-651-7284
Email:  peyton.roebuck@carr.us

 

PLATINUM SPONSOR

Cloudtalk Interactive
www.cloudtalkusa.com


 

Brian Walker


Phone:  678-595-3190
Email: brian@cloudtalkusa.com

Emery & Associates
www.emeryassoc.com


Beth Roby


Phone:  770-414-9099
Email:  broby@emeryassoc.com

FFAM 360 Healthcare Solutions
www.1fam.com


Tracie Hazelwood


Phone:  404-523-0411
Email:  thazelwood@1fam.com

MedMal Direct
www.medmaldirect.com

Bryan Carter


Phone:  855-663-3625
Email:  bcarter@medmaldirect.com

PLATINUM SPONSOR

Medicus IT
www.medicusit.com

 

Chris Scott


Phone:  678-495-5915
Email:  cscott@msinc.com

Payment Pros
www.paymentpros.net


James Estes


Phone:  678-232-0129
Email:  james@paymentpros.net

PDQ Services Collections
www.bonnieallgood@pdqservices.net


Bonnie Allgood


Phone:  678-848-6177
Email:  bonnieallgood@pdqservices.net

PYA, PC
www.pyapc.com


Brad Leskoven


Phone:  404-266-9876
Email:  bleskoven@pyapc.com
 

PLATINUM SPONSOR

REPUTATION SENSEI
www.reputationsensei.com

 

Chris Snellgrove


Phone:  770-263-7455 x-501
Email: c.snellgrove@reputationsensei.com

ServisFirst Bank
www.servisfirstbank.com


Debra Thatch


Phone:  404-790-0766
Email:  dethatch@servisfirstbank.com

Stallings Financial
www.stallingsfinancial.com


Max Smith


Phone:  770-318-1343
Email:  max.smith@stallingsfinancial.com

United Community Bank
www.ucbi.com


Valerie McNaughton


Phone:  678-957-5657
Email:  valerie_mcnaughton@ucbi.com

Windham Brannon
www.windhambrannon.com


Rebecca Smith


Phone:  678-510-2810
Email:  rsmith@windhambrannon.com